AllSync Price List
AllSync Product Editions
AllSync Licensing Model
Upgrade to AllSync Version 4
Upgrade AllSync Product Edition
Customer Download Area
AllSync Demo Version
AllSync Full Version
AllSync 4 Documentation
Delete error log file before every copy operation
This causes the general error log file to be deleted before every copy operation.
Delete profile log file before every copy operation
This causes the profile log file to be deleted before every copy operation.
Delete entries from the general log file when they are more than ... day(s) old
This option causes entries to be automatically removed from the log file after a specified number of days. Also note the
Open log files using the AllSync text editor
This causes all log files to be opened in AllSync's internal text editor. When you deactivate this option, the log files are opened with the application associated with the file extension ".txt".
Delete daily log files if they are older than ... day(s)
This causes daily log files to be automatically deleted after a specified number of days at the start of AllSync. See option
Log all files copied during a copy operation to a daily log file
at the profile properties.
» File Comparison
» Backup Solution
» Synchronizing Files and Folders
» Backup Files
» Backup and Synchronization
» Folder Synchronization
» Sync Files
» Sync Software
» Synchronization Software
» PC Sync Software
© 2000 - 2022